Elena, Shaklee, New Mexico, elenagd.com

WEB

CASTS

Mondays

Shaklee - Creating Healthier Lives

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM CT

Add to Calendar

Please send your questions, comments and feedback to: gdbmlm@aol.com

Download instructions on how to join the Webinar

Presenting the Shaklee Opportunity
Mondays - 5 PM PT | 6 PM MT | 7 PM CT | 8 PM ET
Webcast Link: https://meet.fm/ShakleeMC
Dial-In Number: 1-650-281-0004 | 932122#

The Monday Opportunity calls weekly web presentation of the Shaklee Opportunity. Each week, a different Shaklee Leader will present for you and your guests what it means to experience The Shaklee Effect™ - including a flexible, rewarding and supportive way to earn an income on your terms, in a way that fits your life.

Download the Opportunity Presentation:  
English:   PPT | Script with suggested message points
Spanish:  PPT | Script with suggested message points

Elena, Shaklee, New Mexico, elenagd.com

Thursdays

Legacy & Leadership Series - Fall Semester 2015/Winter 2016

With Jo Coogan, Barbara Lagoni & Katie Odom, Lisa Anderson

9:00 AM CT

We will be following the principles as discussed in the book: Rock Your Network Marketing Business by Sarah Robbins. We encourage you to purchase the book at Amazon or through SarahRobbins.com. Our emphasis  will be around leadership skills to develop to promote to the rank of Coordinator and beyond.

Register at gotowebinar.com

Please login to the Webinar at least 5 minutes before the hour. The meeting will start promptly at the top of the hour. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Tuesdays

Set the Record with Shaklee 180

5:30 PM PT | 8:30 PM ET

Dial 1-512-225-3211 | 951025# to join the live call

Join Dr. Jamie McManus, Chair of Medical Affairs, Health Sciences and Education and Jacqui McCoy, for the first in a series of calls that will provide information and support for Distributors helping others to lose pounds and inches.  Includes  business success tips for sharing and building with Shaklee 180. Calls will include weight loss success tips PLUS business success tips for sharing and building with Shaklee 180. Every Tuesday through 3/24/15.

Product Talks

Dial 712-775-7031 pin number  195201#

Each Tuesday a wellness expert presents Health topics that are relevant to you and your prospects thru a conference call.

All Product Talks are archived at www.shakword.com  
Username and Password: shaklee

Presenting the Shaklee Opportunity in Spanish
Register Here | Webinar ID: 157-747-603

6:00 PM PT / 9:00 PM ET
Every Tuesday for a web presentation of the Shaklee Opportunity in Spanish. This is a great chance to invite and introduce your Spanish speaking prospects to Shaklee.
Download the new Spanish Opportunity Presentation:

PPT | Suggested Script

Saturdays

Project MAHMA Call
8 AM PT | 9 AM MT | 10 AM CT | 11 AM ET
Dial 212-990-8000/6262#

Tune in and invite guests to listen to a special presentation of Project MAHMA ( Moms at Home Making A Difference). This call is perfect for moms or dads working outside of the home who are looking for more balance between career and family life; anyone looking for more income and more advancement in their careers; or people looking for more opportunities to make a difference while making money
Archives Username and Password: shaklee  

Elena, Shaklee, New Mexico, elenagd.com